menu_btn

Contacts

Offices

Lisboa - Marmod

Rua do Cruzado Osberno, 1D

1900-174, Lisboa • Portugal

Tel.: +351 218 165 540

Email: marmod@gruposousa.pt

Business hours from Monday to Friday:

09h00 - 12h30 • 14h00 - 18h00

 

Branch Manager: Manuel Cardoso

Email: manuel.cardoso@gruposousa.pt

Porto - Marmod

Plataforma Logística do Porto de Leixões, Pólo 2 - Espaçotrans

4460-020 • Guifões • Matosinhos • Portugal

Tel.: +351 226 076 690

Email: marmod@gruposousa.pt

Business hours from Monday to Friday:

09h00 - 12h30 • 14h00 - 18h00

Branch Manager: António Ferreira

Email: aferreira@gruposousa.pt

Santiago - Agemar

Rua Miguel Bombarda, 24 B

Praia • C.P. 480 • Ilha de Santiago • Cabo Verde

Tel.: +238 261 48 60

Email: geral.agemar@gruposousa.pt

Business hours from Monday to Friday:

08h00 - 12h30 • 14h00 - 17h00

General Manager: Paulo Sequeira

Email: psequeira@gruposousa.pt

São Vicente - Agemar

Edifício Copacabana, R/C, Bloco L, 1º, Loja 3

Mindelo • C.P. 719 • Ilha de São Vicente • Cabo Verde

Tel.: +238 232 45 62

Email: geral.agemar@gruposousa.pt

Business hours from Monday to Friday:

08h00 - 12h30 • 14h00 - 17h00

Customer Service: Eloisa Monteiro

Email: emonteiro@gruposousa.pt

Sal - Agemar

Zona Morro Curral - Lote S/N - Loja 2

Espargos • C.P. 218 • Ilha do Sal • Cabo Verde

Tel.: +238 241 32 66

Email: geral.agemar@gruposousa.pt

Business hours from Monday to Friday:

08h00 - 12h30 • 14h00 - 17h00

 

Customer Service: Luizete Lopes

Email: llopes@gruposousa.pt

Boavista - Agemar

Edifício Blue Marlin, Loja 1

Sal Rei • Boavista • Cabo Verde

Tel.: +238 251 15 15

Email: geral.agemar@gruposousa.pt

Business hours from Monday to Friday:

08h00 - 12h30 • 14h00 - 17h00

 

Customer Service: Solange Martins

Email: solange.martins@gruposousa.pt

Bissau - Ludtransito SARL

Rua António N’Bana, 17 B

C.P. 1103 • Bissau • Guiné Bissau

Tel.: +245 660 32 62 / 531 13 47 / 720 34 69

Email: ludtransito2013@hotmail.com

Business hours from Monday to Friday:

08h00 - 12h30 • 14h00 - 18h00

 

 

Customs Broker: Ludjero Santos

Email: ludtransito2013@hotmail.com

Luanda - Astrans Angola

Rua 48, Prédio 45, 1º, Apt.11 - Urbanização Nova Vida

Luanda • Angola

M: +244 941 734 401

Email: astrans_angola@hotmail.com

Business hours from Monday to Friday:

09h00 - 12h30 • 14h00 - 18h00

 

Customer Service: Sónia Fernandes

Email: astrans_angola@hotmail.com

Las Palmas - Ertransit

Cl. Adolfo Alonso Fernandez, s/n

Zona Franca de Gran Canária • 35008 Las Palmas • Gran Canária • España

Tel.: +034 928 136 0200
Fax: +034 928 136 021

Email: comercial.lpa@ertransit.com

Business hours from Monday to Friday:

09h00 - 12h30 • 14h00 - 18h00

Customer Service: Maleni Lopez Angulo

sea.lpa@ertransit.com

São Tomé - Hull Blyth

Praça da Independência, P.O.Box

213 São Tomé • São Tomé e Príncipe

Tel.: +239 241 100
Fax: +239 221 894

Business hours from Monday to Friday:

09h00 - 12h30 • 14h00 - 18h00

Customer Service: Osvaldo Santana

Email: hbtrading@cstome.net

Cargo Terminals

Lisboa - EspaçoTrans

Parque Logístico Marinhas de D. Ana Quebradas de Cima, Armazém 6

2625-090 • Póvoa de Sta. Iria

N. 38° 50’ 50.56”; W. 9° 04’ 30.03”

Tel.: +351 211 377 587
Fax: +351 211 377 599

Business hours from Monday to Friday:

08h00 - 12h30 • 14h00 - 18h00

Depot

AENT00000602088PT

Temporary deposit

DTP0000060288PT

Export

AEX00000602088PT

Authorized consignee

DAT90900602PT088

Customer Service: David Rodrigues

Email: david.rodrigues@espacotrans.com

Tel: +351 211 377 594

Customer Service: Luís Careto

Email: luis.careto@espacotrans.com

Tel: +351 211 377 597

Porto - EspaçoTrans

Plataforma Logística do Porto de Leixões, Pólo 2 - Espaçotrans

4455-496 • Perafita • Matosinhos

N.41º 12’ 33,5’’; W.08° 39’ 29,8’'

Tel.: +351 223 170 913/19
fax: +351 229 441 465

Business hours from Monday to Friday:

08h00 - 12h30 • 14h00 - 18h00

Depot

ENT00000827340PT

Temporary deposit

DTP00000827340PT

Export

AEX00000827340PT

Authorized consignee

DAT90900827PT340

Supervisor: Nuno Lemos

Email: nuno.lemos@espacotrans.com

Tel: +351 93 755 31 54

Customer Service: Sofia Pereira

Email: sofia.pereira@espacotrans.com

Tel: +351 223 170 914

.PDF FILE ( PORTUGUÊS )

.PDF File ( ENGLISH )